Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Top Books Like Fifty Shades of Grey

Books Like Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy

Any Fifty Shades of Grey fans out there? Only a few million right? I must admit, I am a huge 50 Shades fan! I read the books in about a week and absolutely fell in love with Christian Grey.

Like the majority of women who came across the path of E. L. James and fell in love with her characters I had to have more! More awesome romance novels and more hot guys like Christian Grey and I found them! Yes, there are more- they really exist! Maybe not in real life but in more wonderful fantasy-tales. I have created my list of  Top Books Like Fifty Shades of Grey. I dare you to read them and then tell me that you didn't find Gideon Cross just as hot, if not hotter, than Christian Grey!

And just a little side note for all my male blog subscribers...  I sincerely apologize for subjecting you to more Fifty Shades of Grey tidbits. I'm sure you only hear it mentioned about 293 times a day. On the plus side, I just wanted to share these few books and  I promise for all my men readers out there, I will not subject you to daily posts about Fifty Shades of Grey! :) Just on occasion for the once in a blue moon post that I must share! :)

2 comments:

  1. Hi! My name is Jackie and I work for trend.shook.co. I recently saw that you blogged about 50 Shades of Grey. It happens to be that our next trend is all about 50 Shades of Grey - the trilogy. It’s my job to find some of the best blogs out there talking about this book so we can involve them in our next trend of 50 Shades of Grey. We are only selecting and featuring the top 50 blogs and and products and we selected you. Since you seem to know much about the series, we would love for you to pick any product that you think relates to the book and 1 or 2 sentences explaining why. Your blog will be featured on trend.shook.co with your blog name, link and picture to help you bring additional viewers to your blog. The photo will be near the product of your choosing as well as the link to your blog. This is only through November 22 at 14:00.

    Hope to hear from you soon. My e-mail address is jackie@shook.co.
    Have a wonderful day,
    Jackie

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks Jackie. I sent you an email and included my suggestion for the Fifty Shades of Grey: The Classical Album.

    ReplyDelete

I love feedback! Be sure to leave a comment and let me know what you think about this post. {All comments are moderated.}

Popular Posts