Friday, September 19, 2014

Top Books Like Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Books like beautiful disaster jamie mcguire
For all the Beautiful Disaster fans like me, who fell in love with Travis, I have great news! If you are looking for more books like Beautiful Disaster then you have come to the right place!!!

While Jamie McGuire quickly became a bestselling author with her Beautiful Series, and with good reason, I am happy to share that there are dozens of other books out there that are just as good a Beautiful Disaster. Here you will find the top books like Beautiful Disaster, including the sequel, Walking Disaster, just in case anyone missed it! How, one could miss it- I don’t know but hey, you never know.



I can honestly say that the Beautiful Series is one, if not my all-time favorite romance book. It’s a tie between the Beautiful Series and the Gabriel’s Inferno Series. Those have to be the two best romance series/books I have ever read. Both are beautifully written, heart-wrenching and portray real life characters that we can all relate to at some point or another. With that said, it brings me to my #1 series on the list of books like Beautiful Disaster… {If you haven't read Beautiful Disaster, you can find out more about HERE}

 

My #1 Favorite Book Like Beautiful Disaster: Gabriel’s Inferno Series!


http:// Gabriel’s Inferno, think something along the lines of a Beautiful Disaster and Fifty Shades of Grey mix. Whoa… WAIT! I don’t mean that in the obscene language- dirty book kinda way, I just mean that it's that good!
For those of you who haven’t read or heard about

It’s a beautiful romance series that while it is pretty steamy, it never actually has any graphic scenes in it. I can’t really tell you too much about it or else it will ruin the story- but I will safe that it is SAFE for GRANDMA to read. No foul language, no graphic scenes and very, very tastefully written. Let’s just say the tension is there but no need to put a graphic rating on the cover. If you loved Travis, you will love Gabriel. It’s not a bad-boy college book but it is under the same sweet college romance but quite different then you would image. Ahh, what am I saying… just read the book for Pete’s sake! You will love it!!!

Gabriel’s Inferno by Sylvain Reynard
From national bestselling author Sylvain Reynard comes the haunting, unforgettable tale of one man s salvation and one woman s sensual awakening . . .

Enigmatic and sexy, Professor Gabriel Emerson is a well-respected Dante specialist by day, but by night he devotes himself to an uninhibited life of pleasure. He uses his notorious good looks and sophisticated charm to gratify his every whim, but is secretly tortured by his dark past and consumed by the profound belief that he is beyond all hope of redemption. When the sweet and innocent Julia Mitchell enrolls as his graduate student, his attraction and mysterious connection to her not only jeopardizes his career, but sends him on a journey in which his past and his present collide. An intriguing and sinful exploration of seduction, forbidden love, and redemption, Gabriel s Inferno is a captivating and wildly passionate tale of one man s escape from his own personal hell as...
Where to Buy:




Easy by Tammara Webber


Rescued by a stranger. Haunted by a secret. Sometimes, love isn't easy...

He watched her, but never knew her. Until thanks to a chance encounter, he became her savior... The attraction between them was undeniable. Yet, the past he'd worked so hard to overcome, and the future she'd put so much faith in, threatened to tear them apart. Only together could they fight the pain and guilt, face the truth - and find the unexpected power of love. A groundbreaking novel in the New Adult genre, Easy faces one girl's struggle to regain the trust she's lost, find the inner strength to fight back against an attacker, and accept the peace she finds in the arms of a secretive boy.

Easy  is available in paperback and eBook at Amazon and Barnes & Noble.





Slammed Series by Colleen Hoover




Falling in love can feel like poetry. Or it can feel like a slam to the heart.

Colleen Hoover’s romantic, emotion-packed debut novel unforgettably captures all the magic and confusion of first love, as two young people forge an unlikely bond before discovering that fate has other plans for them.

Following the unexpected death of her father, eighteen-year-old Layken becomes the rock for both her mother and younger brother. She appears resilient and tenacious, but inside, she's losing hope. Then she meets her new neighbor Will, a handsome twenty-one-year-old whose mere presence leaves her flustered and whose passion for poetry slams thrills her.

Not long after a heart-stopping first date during which each recognizes something profound and familiar in the other, they are slammed to the core when a shocking discovery brings their new relationship to a sudden halt. Daily interactions become impossibly painful as they struggle to find a balance between the feelings that pull them together and the forces that tear them apart. Only through the poetry they share are they able to speak the truth that is in their hearts and imagine a future where love is cause for celebration, not regret.

Slammed is available at Amazon in both paperback and Kindle editions.

Point of Retreat is available at Amazon in both paperback and Kindle editions.

This Girl is available at Amazon in both paperback and Kindle editions.


Disclosure: This post contains my honest opinions on my favorite books like Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire. I would only recommend books that I have read and enjoyed. This post also contains affiliate links.

1 comment:

  1. If you enjoyed the angsty and dramatic romance of beautiful disaster, you should definitely check out Samantha Victoria's This Love. Ugh, I loved it!!!! My friend recommended it to me and I enjoyed it so much!

    ReplyDelete

I love feedback! Be sure to leave a comment and let me know what you think about this post. {All comments are moderated.}

Popular Posts